All events

Filter our events

(13) events shown

The Provision Market, Newport, Newport, NP20 1DD

Saturday 2nd March 19:00 - 23:45

The Riverfront, Newport, NP20 1HG

Saturday 2nd March 19:30 - 22:00

Newport Cathedral, Stow Hill, Newport, NP20 4ED

Saturday 9th March 12:00 - 13:00

ICC Wales, Coldra Woods, Newport, NP18 1HQ

Saturday 16th March 18:45 - 22:00

Newport Cathedral at St. Woolos, Stow Hill, Newport, Gwent, NP20 4AE

Saturday 16th March 19:30 - 21:30

The Corn Exchange, The Old Post Office, High Street, Newport, Newport, NP20 1AA

Friday 22nd March 19:00 - 10:30

The Coldra, Newport, Newport, NP18 1HQ

Sunday 24th March 19:30 - 22:00

Friday 29th March 18:00 - 10:30

ICC Wales, The Coldra, Newport, Newport, NP18 1HQ

Saturday 6th April 19:00 - 22:00

Parkway Hotel & Spa, Cwmbran Drive, Cwmbran, Torfaen, NP44 3UW

Monday 15th April 19:30 -
Tuesday 16th April 1:00

Newport Cathedral, Stow Hill, Newport, Newport, NP20 4EA

Saturday 18th May 19:30 - 21:30

The Corn Exchange, High Street, Newport, NP20 1AA

Sunday 9th June 19:00 - 23:00

St Woolos Cathedral, Stow Hill, Newport, South Wales , NP20 4EA

Saturday 22nd June 19:00 - 9:30