All events

Filter our events

(50) events shown

John Frost High School, Lighthouse Rd, Duffryn, Newport, NP10 8YD

Monday 22nd January 17:00 -
Monday 26th August 20:00

John Frost High School, Lighthouse Road, Gwent, Newport, Newport, NP10 8YD

Wednesday 24th January 17:00 -
Wednesday 28th August 18:00

Newport u3a

Community

Dolman Theatre, 2 Brynhedydd, Newport, Bassaleg, NEWPORT, Gwent, NP20 1HY

Sunday 28th January 9:45 -
Friday 13th December 15:00

John Frost High School, Lighthouse Road, Duffryn, Newport, NP10 8YD

Sunday 28th January 10:00 -
Sunday 31st March 16:00

RSPB Visitor Centre, West Nash Road, Newport, Newport, NP18 2BZ

Tuesday 30th January 10:00 -
Wednesday 27th March 15:30

Newport Museum and Art Gallery, John Frost Square, Newport, South Wales, NP20 1PA

Saturday 3rd February 9:30 -
Saturday 1st June 16:00

Rodney Parade, Rodney Road, Newport, Newport, NP19 0UU

Monday 5th February 12:00 -
Monday 25th March 14:30

Newport Castle , newport , gwent , NP20 1DA

Saturday 2nd March 11:00 - 15:15

The Provision Market, Newport, Newport, NP20 1DD

Saturday 2nd March 19:00 - 23:45

The Riverfront, Newport, NP20 1HG

Saturday 2nd March 19:30 - 22:00

University of South Wales Newport Campus, University of Wales Newport Campus, city centre, Newport, Gwent, NP20 2BP

Sunday 3rd March 9:00 - 13:00

Belle Vue Park Pavilion, Waterloo Road, Stow hill, Newport, Newport, NP20 4FP

Sunday 3rd March 11:00 - 16:00

, Beechwood House, 112 Melfort Road, Newport, NP20 3FS, Newport, Newport, NP19 8AJ

Sunday 3rd March 17:00 -
Monday 4th March 18:30

, Bettws Library, Newport Central Library, Newport, South Wales, Wales, NP20 7TN

Monday 4th March 11:00 - 11:45

RSPB Newport Wetlands, West Nash Road, Newport, Newport, NP18 2BZ

Tuesday 5th March 11:00 -
Tuesday 26th March 12:30

Riverfront Theatre, Kingsway, Newport, Wales, NP20 1HG

Tuesday 5th March 13:00 - 15:00

Newport Museum and Art Gallery , 4 John Frost Square, Newport, Newport, NP20 1PA

Wednesday 6th March 10:30 - 12:00

, Caerleon Town Hall, Newport Central Library, Newport, South Wales, Wales, NP18 1AW

Wednesday 6th March 11:00 - 14:45

Pill harriers sports club newport , Pillgwenlly , Newport , Gwent

Wednesday 6th March 19:30 - 20:30

, Central Library, Newport Central Library, Newport, South Wales, Wales, NP20 1PA

Thursday 7th March 11:00 - 11:45

, Bettws Library, Newport Central Library, Newport, South Wales, Wales, NP20 7TN

Thursday 7th March 14:00 - 15:00

, Malpas Library, Newport Central Library, Newport, South Wales, Wales, NP20 6WF

Friday 8th March 11:00 - 11:45

, Central Library, Newport Central Library, Newport, South Wales, Wales, NP20 1PA

Friday 8th March 11:00 - 12:00

Tredegar House Library, Pencarn Way, Newport, South Wales, Wales, NP10 8YW

Friday 8th March 14:00 - 14:45

Newport Cathedral, Stow Hill, Newport, NP20 4ED

Saturday 9th March 12:00 - 13:00

Mother's Day

Food and Drink

Celtic Manor Resort, The Coldra, Newport, Newport, NP18 1HQ

Sunday 10th March 10:34

Riverfront Theatre, Kingsway, Newport, Gwent, NP20 1HG

Wednesday 13th March 10:00 - 12:00

, The Corn Exchange, High Street, Newport, Newport, NP20 1RN

Thursday 14th March 19:30 - 10:30

Newport Cathedral, Stow Hill, Newport, Gwent, NP20 4EA

Saturday 16th March 16:54

ICC Wales, Coldra Woods, Newport, NP18 1HQ

Saturday 16th March 18:45 - 22:00

Newport Cathedral at St. Woolos, Stow Hill, Newport, Gwent, NP20 4AE

Saturday 16th March 19:30 - 21:30

The Corn Exchange, The Old Post Office, High Street, Newport, Newport, NP20 1AA

Friday 22nd March 19:00 - 10:30

Riverfront Theatre, Kingsway, Newport, NP20 1HG

Saturday 23rd March 10:00 - 14:00

Newport Museum and Art Gallery, John Frost Square, Newport, South Wales, NP20 1PA

Saturday 23rd March 11:00 - 11:45

The Coldra, Newport, Newport, NP18 1HQ

Sunday 24th March 19:30 - 22:00

Tredegar House, Tredegar House, Pencarn Way, Duffryn, Newport, Newport, NP10 8YW

Monday 25th March 10:05 -
Sunday 31st March 16:00

Friday 29th March 18:00 - 10:30

Corn Exchange, High street, Newport

Saturday 30th March 19:30 - 22:30

Easter Sunday Lunch

Food and Drink

Celtic Manor Resort, The Innovation Centre, NEWPORT, Newport, NP18 1HQ

Sunday 31st March 10:31

Chepstow Visitors Centre , Bridge Street , Chepstow, Newport , NP16 5EY

Tuesday 2nd April 10:00 -
Sunday 7th April 17:00

ICC Wales, The Coldra, Newport, Newport, NP18 1HQ

Saturday 6th April 19:00 - 22:00

Riverfront Theatre and Arts centre, Kingsway, Newport, NP20 1HG

Saturday 13th April 20:00 - 21:00

Parkway Hotel & Spa, Cwmbran Drive, Cwmbran, Torfaen, NP44 3UW

Monday 15th April 19:30 -
Tuesday 16th April 1:00

The Riverfront Theatre, Kingsway, Newport, Newport, NP20 1HG

Wednesday 17th April 19:30 -
Saturday 20th April 22:00

Tredegar House, Tredegar House Pencarn Way, Duffryn, Newport NP10 8YW, Newport, Newport, NP10 8YW

Saturday 20th April 10:30 -
Saturday 27th April 16:30

Newport Cathedral, Stow Hill, Newport, Newport, NP20 4EA

Saturday 18th May 19:30 - 21:30

The Corn Exchange, High Street, Newport, NP20 1AA

Sunday 9th June 19:00 - 23:00

St Woolos Cathedral, Stow Hill, Newport, South Wales , NP20 4EA

Saturday 22nd June 19:00 - 9:30

Celtic Manor Resort, The Coldra, Newport, Newport, NP18 1HQ

Friday 19th July 12:00 -
Sunday 21st July 12:00

Tredegar House & Country Park, Newport, Newport, NP10 8YW

Friday 26th July 16:00 -
Sunday 28th July 22:00