Community

Summers Saturdays @ Maindee Triangle

Maindee Triangle, Chepstow Road, Maindee, Newport, Newport, NP19 8BY

Saturday 20th July 14:11
Saturday 27th July 14:11
Saturday 3rd August 14:11
Saturday 10th August 14:11
Saturday 17th August 14:11
Saturday 24th August 14:11
Saturday 31st August 14:11
Saturday 7th September 14:11
Saturday 14th September 14:11
Saturday 21st September 14:11
Saturday 28th September 14:11

About Summers Saturdays @ Maindee Triangle

Every Saturday this Summer, Maindee Triangle and cafe will be open from 1-4pm with teas, coffees, cakes plus street seating and play equipment available for free
Plus monthly special Saturdays open later with stalls, street food, live music and performance on the Triangle stage on the following dates
July 13th - Street play, stalls, music and performance 2pm-6pm
August 10th - Street play, stalls, music and performance 2pm-6pm
September 14th - Street play, stalls ,music and performance 2pm-6pm
September 18th & 29th - Street art festival - All day

Event location

More Community Events

Newport u3a

Community

Dolman Theatre, 2 Brynhedydd, Newport, Bassaleg, NEWPORT, Gwent, NP20 1HY

Wednesday 10th July 9:45 -
Friday 13th December 15:00

9-10 Bridge Street, Newport, Newport, NP20 4AL

Friday 19th July 11:00 - 13:00